School Board

Photo of Greencastle-Antrim Board of Directors

Greencastle-Antrim School District Board of Directors

1st Row:  Eric Holtzman, Scott Hart, Linda Farley, Paul Politis, Mike Still
2nd Row:  Pat Fridgen, Tracy Baer, James Winslow, Shannon Yates


About G-A School District Board of Directors

The Board of School Directors for the Greencastle-Antrim Schools truly reflects education in action throughout the year. While we spend a great deal of time actively working around the board table on Thursday evenings, our work and passion for education extends beyond the boardroom in countless ways.

With emphasis on our educational programs and keeping Children First, the Board also supports a variety of extracurricular activities, knowing that each works to enhance the educational opportunities offered by the Greencastle-Antrim School District.

Participation in various events signifies the Board’s desire to send the message that education is truly more than knowledge, and that in taking action, we strive together to make Greencastle-Antrim a better learning community.

Mission

To create and provide opportunities for all students to become
lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Board of Directors

Tracy Baer
tbaer@gcasd.org

Paul Politis
ppolitis@gcasd.org

Linda Farley
lfarley@gcasd.org

Pat Fridgen
pfridgen@gcasd.org

Shannon Yates
syates@gcasd.org

Scott Hart
shart@gcasd.org

Eric Holtzman
eholtzman@gcasd.org

Mike Still
mstill@gcasd.org

Jolinda Wilson
Non-Member Secretary
(717) 597-3226 ext. 50503
jwilson@gcasd.org